Skip to main content

Settings: Profile

Learn to manage your personal profile settings including personal information, notifications, and invitations into Content Studio organizations

Your Profile section is where you can manage your personal information and settings within Content Studio, and is split into 3 sections: My Details, Notifications, and Invitations. To get there, simply click on Settings in the left navigation menu.

My Details

My Details stores your personal details including your name, phone number, and profile photo. All users can edit their own Profile information at any time. After changing any information, make sure to click Update Profile to save the changes.

Notifications

This tab lets you choose which email notifications you would like from Content Studio when certain actions are performed. These notifications include:

  • When a new upload is complete

  • When a new clip is ready

  • Account and payment notifications

  • Tips and guidance on features and how to use them

  • Marketing (occasional updates about Gloo and Content Studio products)

All of these notifications will be sent to the email you use to sign into Content Studio if their box is checked. Each user can turn these on or off, and the settings here only apply to your user Account, not to the whole Organization.

Invitations

If you have been invited into any other Organizations, those invitations will be shown here for you to accept.

Did this answer your question?